André Erasmus

Managing Director. Management, Marketing and Training

C: 083 441 5805
E: andre@educationplatform.co.za


Lezaan Janse van Rensburg

Marketing Manager Vaal Triangle and Gauteng East

C: 083 525 3806
E: lezaan@educationplatform.co.za


Olive Reitz

Marketing Manager Gauteng Pretoria

C: 072 350 0048
E: olive@educationplatform.co.za


Santa Erasmus

Academic, Training

C: 079 874 5659
E: santa@educationplatform.co.za


Susan van der Merwe

Management, Logistics and Finances

C: 082 041 4441
E: susan@educationplatform.co.za


Alicia le Roux

Academic and Training

C: 083 675 0619
E: alicia@educationplatform.co.za


Helena Kok

Marketing and Training

C: 079 690 6880
E: helena@educationplatform.co.za


Or send us an email right away